About Me

Welcome to my blog……

First things first, my name is Sarah and I’m from Sydney, Australia and am a 23 year old working in retail. I work full time, but my mind is constantly wandering to my passion of make up. I have never worked in make up and it’s only a recent passion of mine but I thought I would create a space where I could share my thoughts about all things make up. Whether that be the current trends in make up or the brands that I’m currently crushing over or just a thought that pops into my mind when I’m chilling on my lounge watching The Bachelor or some other reality indulgence.

Feel free to share your ideas of what you want me to write about or suggestions for future blog posts, this is my first ever blog so I hope we can grow together as I learn how to create a space to share my passion with you all.

Till next time,

Sarah xx

 

Leave a Reply

