Brands I love

First Impressions Video

Hi everyone,

It’s been a while sense my last post and there is a pretty good reason why…… I have created my first video that I have just posted on youtube !!!!! This video has been a long work in progress, from collecting all the make up to use, filming the video and then editing it down to a reasonable length I am proud to say it is done. Since the beginning of my blog I have always wanted to create a first impressions video and I am so excited for you all to see it and let me know what you think.

Please click on the link below to watch my first video and if you like what you see subscribe to my channel.

Make Up First Impressions Video

I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and Wishing everyone a happy and healthy new year.

Till next time,

Sarah xxxx

Leave a Reply

